Buy a sample of the possibly purest water in the world!

I would like to…

Buy

Sell

The first thing you do is to contact a seller via the email they have provided. You will then discuss the price point between yourselves. As Type1water is not a certified stockbroker, we are not part of the transaction at all. Once the price is decided, the seller will then fill out a settlement note and send it to the buyer. Once the shares are paid for, the seller will contact their bank or stockbroker and ask them to transfer the shares to the buyer. The final step is for the bank or stockbroker to transfer the ownership rights to the buyer and register the transfer with Euroclear.

Sellers

Ulf Rosenlund ulf.rosenlund@telia.com
E-mail copied
Conny Strandberg connystrandberg.cs@gmail.com
E-mail copied
Birgitta Hägersjö birgitta.hagesjo@live.e
E-mail copied
Harvinder Ghatta harvinder.ghatta@outlook.com
E-mail copied
Ann-Britt Eriksson annbritt@bahnhof.se
E-mail copied
Beerend Beetsma beerend.beetsma@hotmail.com
E-mail copied
agneta Kronby Landin agneta.k.landin@icloud.com
E-mail copied
K-A Henriks henrikskarlaxel@gmail.com
E-mail copied
Dorotea dorotea.tutnjevic@gmail.com
E-mail copied
Karl Gracián karl@graciancollection.com
E-mail copied
Jonas Missaoui jonas.missaoui@gmail.com
E-mail copied
Hans Nilsson hans@batviken.se
E-mail copied
Hans Nilsson hans.nilsson@batviken.se
E-mail copied
Egon Renulf egon.renulf@gmail.com
E-mail copied
Gösta Jansson gostaellos@hotmail.se
E-mail copied
Jeanette j.mudifaj@hotmail.com
E-mail copied
Mats Andersson mats.e.andersson@bahnhof.se
E-mail copied
Fredrik Westerqvist fredrik@westerqvist.se
E-mail copied
Ulf Wernquist ulf.wernquist@gmail.com
E-mail copied
Marcus Antonsson marcus@aem.nu
E-mail copied
Jonas Berg jonas295600@hotmail.com
E-mail copied
Lars Landemar lars.landemar@hotmail.com
E-mail copied
Thomas Göransson Goransson.Thomas@gmail.com
E-mail copied
Steffen Rosén steffen.rosen@rossix.com
E-mail copied
Jan Lord delfs.lord@telia.com
E-mail copied
Christer Hedin christer.h@kramnet.se
E-mail copied
Hans-Jürgen Hinrichsen hj@hinrichsen.se
E-mail copied
Alexander Herlin alexander.herlin1@gmail.com
E-mail copied
Lars Olof Almquist loa@almquist.se
E-mail copied
Reiner Gusafsson reiner.gustafsson@telia.com
E-mail copied
Hans Hernborn hans.hernborn@gmail.com
E-mail copied
Bengt Eriksson balders31@yahoo.se
E-mail copied
Johan hegestrand johan_hegestrand@hotmail.com
E-mail copied

In order to sell shares, you have to fill out the form below. Simply provide your name (first and last) and your email. Your name will then appear on the website under the “buy” tab. In order to keep the website as updates as possible, seller posts are available for two weeks only. If you have not sold your shares by then, please fill out the form again.


The buyer will contact you via the email you have provided. You decide the price among yourselves, as Type1water is not part of the transaction. As the seller, you are responsible for the settlement note. We have provided one for you here, you can fill it out online, save it and email it directly to the buyer. Once the buyer has paid for the shares, the seller will then contact their bank or stockbroker who will then transfer the shares to the buyer. The seller’s bank or stockbroker must then register the ownership rights to the buyer and to Euroclear.